Ad Serving Technology That Performs
Put Traffic Junky To Work For You
Reach Your Target
Audience Everywhere
Sites ranking in the Alexa top 100
WORLDWIDE IMPRESSIONS
Global and Geo-Targeted Traffic



Get In touch

Have a question or comment? We'd love to hear from you.

Questions & Direct Assistance


If you have any questions or require assistance, please e-mail us, or get in touch with us on Skype for live chat support. Also, check the FAQ page for the latest update of commonly asked questions. We look forward to hearing from you and helping you get started on TrafficJunky.

Chat Now

Messi

Senior Sales Representative / Support



Jen

Sales representative



Rabih

Sales/Support Representative



Jean

Publisher Support



Manny

Sales/Payment Support




Billing & Technical Support

We can quickly provide you with the answers you need. There are several different ways you can contact us and we offer the highest levels of client service and support.

Montreal Support Team

Monday to Friday from 10AM - 6PM EST


Billing & Technical Support
Suite 600 - 7777 Boulevard D├ęcarie
Montreal, QC
H4P 2H2



+1.514.359.3545
+1.855.585.8659 (+1.855.5.TJunky)
USA/Canada Toll-free



sales@trafficjunky.com
support@trafficjunky.com
publisher@trafficjunky.com

Hong Kong Support Team

Monday to Friday from 10AM - 6PM (HK Standard Time)


+852.2607.4301 (Japanese, Chinese, English)
+852.2607.4302 (Korean, Chinese)



japanese.sales@trafficjunky.com
korean.sales@trafficjunky.com
chinese.sales@trafficjunky.com




Social Media


TrafficJunky is present on several social media sites. Stay up to date, on the go. Become a fan of TrafficJunky on Facebook, add us to your Google+ circles or follow us on Twitter and LinkedIn.

For media inquiries and marketing opportunities, please contact media@trafficjunky.com
For support please contact support@trafficjunky.com
For publisher questions please contact publisher@trafficjunky.com
MG Technologies Ltd. Block 1, 195-197 Old Nicosia-Limassol Road Dali Industrial Zone Nicosia, 2540 Cyprus
VAT # CY 10280743H

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

© Licensing IP International Sarl.